mobile-play-music

logo logo

play
logo logo

RUNDFUNK.FM SATELLITEN

Die folgenden Orte sind mit Rundfunk.fm vernetzt und immer einen Besuch wert:

8001

Apartment Löwenstrasse 1 8001 Zürich www.theapartmentstore.ch
August Rennweg 1 8001 Zürich www.au-gust.ch
Barfüsser Spitalgasse 14 8001 Zürich www.barfuesser.ch
Bookbinders Design Oberdorfstrasse 34 8001 Zürich www.bookbindersdesign.ch
Booster Stüssihofstatt 6 8001 Zürich www.booster.ch
Bovelli Sihlstrasse 20 8001 Zürich www.bovelli.ch
Café Bar Odéon Limmatquai 2 8001 Zürich www.odeon.ch
Caspar Aime l'Art Fraumünsterstrasse 19 8001 Zürich www.casparaimelart.com
Chez Marion Mühlegasse 22 8001 Zürich www.chezmarion.ch
Coiffure Danniel Limmatquai 82 8001 Zürich www.danniel.ch
Corazon Zähringerplatz 11 8001 Zürich www.corazon.ch
Dee Cee Style Talacker 21 8001 Zürich www.deeceestyle.ch
El Lokal Gessnerallee 11 8001 Zürich www.ellokal.ch
Erfolg Löwenstrasse 2 8001 Zürich www.erfolg-label.ch
Fidelio Münzplatz 1 8001 Zürich www.fideliokleider.ch
Fidelio 2 Nüschelerstrasse 31 8001 Zürich www.fideliokleider.ch
George Sihlstrasse 50 8001 Zürich www.george-grill.ch
Grande Limmatquai 118 8001 Zürich www.grande-zurich.ch
Henrici Niederdorfstrasse 1 8001 Zürich www.cafe-henrici.ch
Inioma Preyergasse 20 8001 Zürich www.inioma.ch
Kaufleuten Pelikanstrasse 18 8001 Zürich www.kaufleuten.ch
Kontiki Bar Niederdorfstrasse 24 8001 Zürich www.kontiki-zueribar.ch
Kraftwerk Selnaustrasse 25 8001 Zürich www.kraftwerk.coffee
Le Raymond Bleicherweg 8 8001 Zürich www.leraymond.bar
Löweneck Löwenstrasse 34 8001 Zürich www.loeweneck.com
Mascotte Theaterstrasse 10 8001 Zürich www.mascotte.ch
Mc Connell Hairdressing Limmatquai 128 8001 Zürich www.mcconnell.ch
City Delikatessen Talacker 34 8001 Zürich www.citydelikatessen.ch
Mohrenkopf Niederdorfstrasse 31 8001 Zürich www.mohrenkopf.info
Moudi Bar & Restaurant Brandschenkestrasse 5 8001 Zürich www.moudi-bar.ch
Nachtflug Stüssihofstatt 4 8001 Zürich www.nachtflug.ch
Neumarkt Neumarkt 5 8001 Zürich www.wirtschaft-neumarkt.ch
Nook Oberdorfstrasse 26 8001 Zürich www.nook-zh.ch
On y Va Zähringerplatz 15 8001 Zürich www.onyva.ch
Pomp It Up Oberdorfstrasse 23 8001 Zürich www.pompitup.com
Reithalle Gessnerallee 8 8001 Zürich www.restaurant-reithalle.ch
Restaurant Coco Bleicherweg 1a 8001 Zürich www.restaurant-coco.ch
Rimini Badweg 10 8001 Zürich www.rimini.ch
Rio Bar Gessnerallee 17 8001 Zürich www.riozuerich.ch
Rössli Rössligasse 7 8001 Zürich www.hotelroessli.ch
Saftlade Münstergasse 31 8001 Zürich www.saftlade.ch
Sibler Münsterhof 16 8001 Zürich www.sibler.com
Stall 6 Gessneralle 8 8001 Zürich www.stall6.ch
Talacker 41 Talacker 41 8001 Zürich www.talacker41.ch
Two Rooms Rämistrasse 39 8001 Zürich www.tworooms.ch
Valentino Hair 2 Go Löwenstrasse 45 8001 Zürich www.mondo-valentino.ch
Valentino Styling Club Löwenstrasse 45 8001 Zürich www.mondo-valentino.ch
Vestibule St. Peter St. Peterstrasse 20 8001 Zürich www.vestibule.ch
Viu Flagship Schoffelgasse Schoffelgasse 2 8001 Zürich www.shopviu.com
VMC Rinderrmarkt 8 8001 Zürich www.vmcoriginal.com
Yooji's Bellevue St. Urbangasse 8 8001 Zürich www.yoojis-bellevue.ch
Zirkuss Neumarkt 11 8001 Zürich www.zirkuss.com

8002

Almodobar Bleicherweg 68 8002 Zürich www.almodobar.com
Backyard Alfred Escher-strasse 25 8002 Zürich www.backyard.ch
La Stanza Bleicherweg 10 8002 Zürich www.lastanza.ch
Seebad Enge Mythenquai 9 8002 Zürich www.seebadenge.ch

8003

90 SQM Badenerstrasse 175 8003 Zürich zrh.290sqm.com
Bar Sacchi Bertastrasse 1 8003 Zürich www.sacchi.bar
Bebek Badenerstrasse 171 8003 Zürich www.bebek.ch
Bei Babette Bertastrasse 16 8003 Zürich www.beibabette.ch
Berta Bar Bertastrasse 26 8003 Zürich www.bertabar.ch
Drucksalon Badenerstrasse 246 8003 Zürich www.drucksalon.ch
Elfe 11 Zentralstrasse 52 8003 Zürich www.elfe11.ch
Enfant Terrible Zentralstrasse 156 8003 Zürich www.enfant-terrible.org
Felix Bar Kalkbreitestrasse 8 8003 Zürich www.felix-zuerich.ch
Freitag F-ABRIC Store Grüngasse 21 8003 Zürich www.Freitag.ch
Freyas Sommer Freyastrasse 3 8003 Zürich www.freya-restaurant.ch
Gelateria di Berna Weststrasse 196 8003 Zürich www.gelateriadiberna.ch
Houdini Kino Badenerstrasse 173 8003 Zürich www.kinohoudini.ch
Individum Seebahnstrasse 113 8003 Zürich www.individum.ch
Kafi Dihei Zurlindenstrasse 231 8003 Zürich www.kafidihei.ch
Le Calvados Idaplatz 4 8003 Zürich www.lecalvados.ch
Le Mezzerie de Moudi Betrastrasse 36 8003 Zürich www.mezzerie.ch
Lily's Factory Sihlfeldstrasse 58 8003 Zürich www.lilys.ch
Mad Lux Kalkbreitestrasse 138 8003 Zürich www.madhairstyling.ch
Making Little Things Badenerstrasse 177 8003 Zürich www.makingthings.ch
Miki Ramen Sihlfeldstrasse 63 8003 Zürich www.miki-ramen.ch
Möbel Zürich Kalkbreitestrasse 10 8003 Zürich www.moebel-zuerich.ch
Nestor Badenerstrasse 457 8003 Zürich www.brasserienestor.ch
Ooki Japanese Izakaya Zentralstrasse 53 8003 Zürich www.ooki.tokyo
Piazza Idaplatz 2 8003 Zürich www.ida-piazza.ch
Plüsch Aemtlerstrasse 16 8003 Zürich www.cafe-pluesch.ch
Salon Weststrasse 20 8003 Zürich www.salutsalon.ch
Wohnzimmer Bar Kalkbreitestrasse 10 8003 Zürich www.wohnzimmerbar.ch
Z am Park Zurlindenstrasse 275 8003 Zürich www.zampark.ch
Zum Guten Glück Stationsstrasse 7 8003 Zürich www.zumgutenglueck.ch

8004

25 Hours Hotel Langstrasse Langstrasse 150 8004 Zürich www.25hours-hotels.com
ACID Langstrasse 67 8004 Zürich www.acidacid.ch
Amboss Rampe Zollstrasse 80 8004 Zürich www.ambossrampe.ch
Amok Männermode Ankerstrasse 61 8004 Zürich www.amok.ch
Bang-On Kasernenstrasse 15 8004 Zürich www.bang-on.ch
Bank Molkenstrasse 15 8004 Zürich www.bankzuerich.ch
Bar 3000 Dienerstrasse 33 8004 Zürich www.bar3000.ch
Bar Rossi Sihlhallenstrasse 3 8004 Zürich www.bar-rossi.ch
Bubbles Werdstrasse 54 8004 Zürich www.cafe-bubbles.ch
Campo Molkenstrasse 7 8004 Zürich www.barcampo.com
Central Bar Ankerstrasse 65 8004 Zürich www.cntrl.ch
Claudia Güdel Bäckerstrasse 56 8004 Zürich www.claudiagudel.ch
Daniel H. Müllerstrasse 51 8004 Zürich www.danielh.ch
Dante Zwinglistrasse 22 8004 Zürich www.dante-zurich.ch
Deflorin & Brun Grüngasse 12 8004 Zürich www.deflorin-brun.ch
Doodah Europaallee 8004 Zürich www.doodah.ch
Edition Populaire Freyastrasse 21 8004 Zürich www.editionpopulaire.ch
Elastique Grüngasse 19 8004 Zürich www.elastique.ch
Fabrikat Militärstrasse 76 8004 Zürich www.fabrikat.ch
Gartenhof Gartenhofstrasse 1 8004 Zürich www.gartenhof.net
Gelati Tellhof Tellstrasse 20 8004 Zürich www.gelati-tellhof.ch
Greulich Herman-Greulich-Strasse 56 8004 Zürich www.greulich.ch
Haar Rock Zurich Cramerstrasse 2 8004 Zürich www.haarrock.ch
Hafenkneipe Militärstrasse 12 8004 Zürich www.hafenkneipe.info
Hannibal St. Jakobstrasse 39 8004 Zürich www.hannibal.ch
Helvti Diner Kasernenstrasse 2 8004 Zürich www.helvti-diner.ch
Hum Records & Tapioca Ankerstrasse 11 8004 Zürich www.humrecords.ch
Ikou Tschüss Ankerstrasse 25 8004 Zürich www.ikoutschuss.com
il Barbiere Badenerstrasse 85 8004 Zürich www.barbiere.ch
Jo Brauer Lagerstrasse 92 8004 Zürich www.jobrauer.com
Kafi Für Dich Stauffacherstrasse 141 8004 Zürich www.fuerdich.ch
Kaiser Franz Rolandstrasse 22 8004 Zürich www.kaiserfranz.li
Kandis Birmensdorferstrasse 32 8004 Zürich www.kandis.ch
KEVIN IN THE WOODS Lagerstrasse 82 8004 Zürich www.kevininthewoods.com
Love at the Bus Stop Badenerstrasse 153 8004 Zürich www.loveatthebusstop.com
Mad Art Zweierstrasse 22 8004 Zürich www.madhairstyling.ch
Mad Avenue Europaallee 37 8004 Zürich www.madhairstyling.ch
Magic Hair Wengistrasse 6 8004 Zürich www.magichair.ch
Making Things Grüngasse 20 8004 Zürich www.makingthings.ch
Marta Flohmarkt Brauerstrasse 58 8004 Zürich www.marta-flohmarkt.ch
Metzg Langstrasse 31 8004 Zürich www.metzg-grill.ch
Miró Manufactura de Café Brauerstrasse 58 8004 Zürich www.mirocoffee.co
Morgarten Morgartenstrasse 26 8004 Zürich www.morgartenbar.ch
On y Va Marché Ernastrasse 22 8004 Zürich www.onyva.ch
Opia Lagerstrasse 72 8004 Zürich www.opia.ch
Piccolo Giardino Schöneggplatz 9 8004 Zürich www.piccologiardino.ch
La Penisola Paninoteca Ankerstrasse 38 8004 Zürich www.lapenisola.ch
Plaza / Plazda Bar Badenerstrasse 109 8004 Zürich www.plaza-zurich.ch
Qwstion Store Badenerstrasse 156 8004 Zürich www.qwstion.com
Redroom Bäckerstrasse 40 8004 Zürich www.redroom.ch
Restaurant B Hohlstrasse 67 8004 Zürich www.baeckeranlage.ch
Rosi Restaurant Sihlfeldstrasse 89 8004 Zürich www.rosi.restaurant
Saus & Braus Ankerstrasse 14 8004 Zürich www.sausbraus.ch
Schickeria Neufrankengasse 4 8004 Zürich www.schickeria.ch
Schönau Bar & Restaurant Hohlstrasse 78 8004 Zürich www.schoenaubar.ch
Sfax Badenerstrasse 4 8004 Zürich www.sfax.ch
Si O No Ankerstrasse 6 8004 Zürich www.si-o-no.ch
Soeder Ankerstrasse 124 8004 Zürich www.soeder.ch
Sport Bar Kanzleistrasse 76 8004 Zürich www.sport-bar.ch
Stubä Brauerstrasse 42 8004 Zürich www.stube.me
Sunami Köchlistrasse 29 8004 Zürich www.sunami.ch
The Trace Militärstrasse 76 8004 Zürich op.thetrace.ch
Vagabundo Badenerstrasse 156 8004 Zürich www.vagabundo.ch
Vier Tiere Feldstrasse 61 8004 Zürich www.viertiere.ch
Visitor Store Badenerstrasse 123 8004 Zürich www.visitorstore.ch
Viu Flagship Grüngasse Grüngasse 4 8004 Zürich www.shopviu.com
Volkshaus Stauffacherstrasse 60 8004 Zürich www.volkshaus.ch
WOW Props Ankerstrasse 24 8004 Zürich www.wowprops.ch
Xenix Kanzleistrasse 52 8004 Zürich www.xenix.ch

8005

a Mano Konradstrasse 40 8005 Zürich
Ambrosi Coffee Bar Viaduktstrasse 37 8005 Zürich www.ambrosi.ch
BIG Im Viadukt Im Viadukt 26 8005 Zürich www.bigzh.ch
Bogen 33 Geroldstrasse 33 8005 Zürich www.bogen33.ch
Café Noir Neugasse 33 8005 Zürich www.cafe-noir.ch
Clouds Maagplatz 5 8005 Zürich www.clouds.ch
Coté West Living Viaduktstrasse 79 8005 Zürich www.cotewestliving.ch
Dings Zollstrasse 12 8005 Zürich www.onyva.ch
DJ Discount Kipfer Limmatstrasse 111 8005 Zürich www.djdiscount.ch
Einzigart Josefstrasse 36 8005 Zürich www.einzigart.ch
Erfolg Viaduktstrasse 45 8005 Zürich www.erfolg-label.ch
Fashion Slave Viaduktstrasse 29 8005 Zürich www.fashionslave.ch
Frau Gerolds Garten Geroldstrasse 23 8005 Zürich www.fraugerold.ch
Freitag Flagship Store Geroldstrasse 17 8005 Zürich www.freitag.ch
Gerold Chuchi Geroldstrasse 5 8005 Zürich www.geroldchuchi.ch
Gloria! Josefstrasse 59 8005 Zürich
Hudson Surplus Josefstrasse 73 8005 Zürich www.hudson-surplus.ch
Impact Hub Viaduktstrasse 93-95 8005 Zürich zurich.impacthub.ch/de
Josef Gasometerstrasse 24 8005 Zürich www.josef.ch
Kafi Lang Limmatplatz 7 8005 Zürich www.cafelang.ch
Kitchener Plus Viaduktstrasse 47/49 8005 Zürich www.kitchener.ch
La Salle Schiffbaustrasse 4 8005 Zürich www.lasalle-restaurant.ch
Les Halles Pfingstweidstrasse 6 8005 Zürich www.les-halles.ch
Lily's Original Langstrasse 197 8005 Zürich www.lilys.ch
Little Company Josefstrasse 27 8005 Zürich www.littlecompany.ch
Maison Blunt Gasometerstrasse 5 8005 Zürich www.maison-blunt.ch
Montana Hotel Konradstrasse 39 8005 Zürich www.hotelmontana-zurich.com
Mykita Shop Langstrasse 187 8005 Zürich www.mykita.com
Restaurant Viadukt Viaduktstrasse 69/71 8005 Zürich www.restaurant-viadukt.ch
Riffraff Kino/Bar/Bistrot Neugasse 57-63 8005 Zürich www.riffraff.ch
Rollladen Konrdstrasse 72 8005 Zürich www.roll-laden.tv
Rosso Geroldstrasse 31 8005 Zürich www.restaurant-rosso.ch
Samses Langstrasse 231 8005 Zürich www.samses.ch
Sphères Hardturmstrasse 66 8005 Zürich www.spheres.cc
Stechwerk Langstrasse 242 8005 Zürich www.stechwerk.ch
The Gloss Hardstrasse 312 8005 Zürich www.thegloss.ch
Timetunnel Viaduktstrasse 77 8005 Zürich www.timetunnel.ch
Vineria Centrale Neugasse 42 8005 Zürich www.vineriacentrale.ch
Wermut Neugasse 63 8005 Zürich www.wermut.ch
Wurst & Moritz Hardstrasse 318 8005 Zürich www.wurstundmoritz.com
Ynos Europaallee 47 8005 Zürich www.ynos.ch
Yooji's Josef Josefstrasse 112 8005 Zürich www.yoojis-josef.ch
Zentrale für Gutes Ottostrasse 15 8005 Zürich www.zentrale.ch

8006

MILO Möbel Kornhausstrasse 57 8006 Zürich www.milo.ch
Moudi's Lecker Café Kronenstrasse 48 8006 Zürich www.moudislecker.ch
Moudi's Lecker Garten Winterthurerstrasse 86 8006 Zürich www.moudislecker.ch
The New New Rotbuchstrasse 16 8006 Zürich www.thenewnew.ch

8008

Coiffure Valentino Dufourstrasse 84 8008 Zürich www.mondo-valentino.ch
Bimi Seefeldstrasse 25 8008 Zürich www.swissbimi.ch
Tiffins Seefeldstrasse 61 8008 Zürich www.tiffins.ch
Frohsinn Mainaustrasse 42 8008 Zürich www.frohsinn.ch
Raum Reolon Seefeldstrasse 81 8008 Zürich www.raumreolon.ch
Einzigart Seefeldstrasse 96 8008 Zürich www.einzigart.ch
Vestibule Seefeld Seefeldstrasse 56 8008 Zürich www.vestibule.ch

8037

Café des Amis Nordstrasse 88 8037 Zürich www.desamis.ch
Kafi Schnaps Kornhausstrasse 57 8037 Zürich www.kafischnaps.ch
Restaurant Nordbrücke Dammstrasse 58 8037 Zürich www.nordbruecke.ch
Sonnendeck Primitivo Wasserwerkstrasse 92 8037 Zürich www.sonnendeck-primitivo.ch

8045

Binz & Kunz Räffelstrasse 17 8045 Zürich www.binzundkunz.ch
Maison Manesse Hopfenstrasse 2 8045 Zürich www.maisonmanesse.ch
Smith and de Luma Grubenstrasse 27 8045 Zürich www.smithanddeluma.ch
Mini Schweppes Landesmuseum Zürich Sparklink Coffee Ato 2015